Subtle Addictions & Guilt

If you are following along with me with my journey of turning “shit into sugar” you have a clear Idea what I am up to. As I have already shared ton of wisdom in previous 3 parts of this journey, Today I’ve got another wisdom dose for ya..

If you missed the previous parts of turning shit into sugar, you can read here:

Part 1 : WHY YOU FEEL LIKE SHIT

Part 2 : 3 BADASS ADVISES FROM MY MENTOR

Part 3: HEALTH IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF MOST SUFFERING + 3 PILLARS OF HEALTH

Subtle addictions and guilt

You already know that I journal my thoughts to attend my soul and dig hidden ideas and wisdom. Yesterday, after attending my soul I became aware of this idea of “subtle addictions and guilt”.

I’ll define it in simple words as, Our actions, reactions, behaviour, attitude, thinking patterns, beliefs and habits that are very subtle to get noticed by our conscious mind, have an effect on our happiness level and well being. If these factors are good, they’ll have positive effect and vice-a-versa.

My concern is subtle bad factors that cause GUILT in me. And believe me guilt is very fine to get noticed when our mind is always thinking of stuff and we barely introspect + guilt is probably not the best feeling anyone would want to experience.

So, I found out a few factors that were generating the feelings of subtle guilt and shame in me, which were also decreasing my esteem and confidence level. I then came up with a few solutions and after practically applying them, NOW I AM FEELING FANTASTIC. I cannot express in words how grounded, energetic, positive, immune, virtuous I am feeling right now. This feeling is great, pure without even a subtle feeling of guilt, my man, Pure confidence and self esteem + Iron dignity feels so good.

I WANT YOU TO FEEL THIS WAY AS WELL.

What you can take from this newsletter is: Introspect a little and attend your soul to find out what are those minute and subtle things that cause the feelings of guilt and shame in you.

These things may not be easy to find because they are subtle. Look into your daily routines and try to scan a analyse what possibly might be the culprit factor making your life feel like shit.

THROW THEM OUT OF YOUR SYSTEM.

Take this wisdom and Have a Badass Day

Leave a Reply

