Start Here – About Me | Vision & Mission

Hey my name is Aman V. Varma

My vision is to inspire 100 million people to become the greatest version of themselves through my “Life Optimization Academy”

I am a visionary, psychologist, speaker, youtuber and writer currently living in India. All I do everyday is Read, Research, Experiment and Share wisdom that can help me and my team to become larger than life, to show up like no one else.

My approach towards this mission is what I call “Philogy” that means that I combine Philosophical Wisdom with Psychological Techniques that can help me and my team to build skills that will make our life EPIC or EXTRA-ORDINARY.

We are all about results. Team Optimize, always wins, we always over deliver, be are the most badass/charming/inspired/dominant/content/happy/radiating positive beings on this planet.

Where ever team optimize goes, people get infected with greatness. They want to be better. We are contagious.

If you want to be irresistible, successful and epic you can click the button above to sign up for my newsletter, and I’ll show you the exact step by step guide to that greatness.

SUBSCRIBE ON YOUTUBE | JOIN VIP LIST

Important Links:

12045102f1fc8d217b30db2de9658d559719e8d Blogger-icon cotactus facebook gogle_plus_share_icon instagram-icon--socialmedia-iconset--uiconstock-21 medium

If I can help you in anyway, Send me an email.
paper-plane-icon

Signup here and receive these 4 eBooks for free!

EBOOK MOCKUP

Continue Reading Blogs

Leave a Reply

